Extended Opening Hours and Last Delivery Before Christmas

Just a note to remind you of our extended opening hours this Christmas.
For On-line sales – the Last day for ordering is Wednesday 21st Deember 6pm
Saturday 17th Dec 9.30am – 6pm
Sunday 18th Dec 12 – 6pm
Monday 19th Dec 9.30am – 6pm
Tuesday 20th Dec 9.30am – 6pm
Wednesday 21st Dec 9.30am – 8pm
Thursday 22nd Dec 9.30am – 8pm
Friday 23rd Dec 9.30am – 8pm
Christmas Eve 9.30am – 4pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
St. Stephens Day OPEN 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 27th Dec 11am – 6pm
Wednesday 28th Dec 11am – 6pm
Thursday 29th Dec 11am – 6pm
Friday 30th Dec 10am – 6pm
New Years Eve 9.30am – 5pm
New Years Day CLOSED
Monday 2nd Jan 12pm – 6pm
Tuesday 3rd Jan 9.30am – 6pm